Index of Blog Posts

Nov 2016 Update

Original Post:

Here is a hint for bloggers: Document in a table or chart the items you are writing about so you won’t have to wonder what a certain item was about. Some items we write about have unique titles so it is easy to know what it was about but others have titles which do not describe the content of the piece.

I put the following table together, after having written 46 blogs and I had to go back to read some of the items because I had forgotten what they contained and why I thought they were important enough to post on my blog.

Thank You.

Update Nov 2016: There are now 215 postings and the table is in a PDF format for you to download.

Index_cards_(tabbed,_showing_hole)

Index Cards

Table of Posts for Blog with description of their content

title-of-blog-update-19nov2016-1

